fbpx

10 лучших способов уменьшить пластик дома

/, пластик, Повторное использование/10 лучших способов уменьшить пластик дома

Автомобиль аккумулятор с зеленым знаком рециркуляции Пластик найден во многих формах в среде, в которой мы живем. В наших домах пластик встречается практически повсеместно в виде упаковки гигиенических продуктов, телефонов, компьютеров и другие гаджеты.
Одноразовые пластмассы представляют наибольшую угрозу для окружающей среды, поскольку они трудно перерабатывают и производят вредные токсины для окружающей среды. Каждый год миллионы тонн пластика заканчиваются на свалки с большим куском, заканчивающимся в океане. В то время как трудно перерабатывать большинство пластиков, некоторые практики могут иметь значение для уменьшения количества одноразовый пластик . Вот 10 лучших способов уменьшить пластик дома.

Многоразовые мешки вместо одноразовых пластиковых пакетов

Автомобиль аккумулятор с зеленым знаком рециркуляции Каждый год более 5 миллиардов пластиковых пакетов используются для покупок и упаковки. Большинство из которых заканчиваются на мусорных свалок в виде мусора. Если вы решите использовать многоразовый мешок, вы уменьшите количество пластика в свалки до 85 процентов. Выбирайте многоразовые сумки из хлопка или другого материала, который не является пластик .

Покупайте рис и аналогичные продукты в больших количествах и пополняйте их в небольших контейнерах для ежедневного использования

рис Вы можете избегать чрезмерной упаковки, покупая такие продукты, как рис, мука и аналогичные продукты в больших количествах. Поскольку большинство продуктов питания упакованы с использованием пластик , вы можете уменьшить количество пластик в вашем доме, приобретая массовые количества, которые впоследствии могут быть переупакованы в небольших контейнерах для ежедневного использования.

Используйте ротанг вместо пластиковой садовой мебели

Ротанг Помимо привлекательного варианта для вашего сада, мебель из ротанга дополняет окружающую среду. Он сделан из дерева и не представляет угрозы для окружающей среды. Вы можете легко заменить свой пластик садовая мебель с более консервативным вариантом ротанга вместо этого.

Использовать многоразовые бутылки или бутылки большего размера в странах, где водопроводная вода не является питьевой

Завод по переработке и обработке пластиковых бутылок Многоразовые бутылки можно заправлять водой в странах, где водопроводная вода не является питьевой. Это помогает избежать угрозы размещения пластиковые бутылки с водой . Большие бутылки идеальны в случае, если вам нужно нести много воды и вы сможете избежать повторного наполнения несколько раз. Только эта практика может уменьшить количество пластиковые бутылки с водой в свалки .

Используйте мыло вместо жидких мыльных продуктов

Жидкие мыльные продукты поставляются в пластиковые бутылки , которые нельзя повторно использовать или перерабатывать после завершения мыла. Это создает кучу отходов пластика дома. Чтобы избежать накопления пластик , лучше всего использовать мыло для бара.

Сделайте свежевыжатый сок или съешьте фрукты вместо того, чтобы покупать сок в пластиковых бутылках

Автомобиль аккумулятор с зеленым знаком рециркуляции Свежевыжатый сок является более здоровым, а кожуру фруктов можно использовать для компоста. Это не только выгодно для окружающей среды, но и экономит ваши деньги. Сделав свежевыжатый сок вместо того, чтобы покупать сок в пластиковые бутылки из магазина, вы будете спасать планету от пластическое загрязнение . Альтернативно, употребление свежих фруктов уменьшит потребность в покупке сока в пластиковых бутылках.

Купите моющее средство для стирки и мыло для посуды в коробках вместо пластиковых бутылок

Чистящие средства представляют собой самые большие пластиковые материалы в наших домах. Если вы захотите купить свои моющие средства в коробках вместо пластиковая бутылка , вы избавитесь от необходимости в пластмассах. Картон, используемый для изготовления коробок, легче перерабатывать по сравнению с пластиковыми контейнерами.

Повторное использование контейнеров на рынке

Reuse containers Когда вы идете на рынок, целесообразно повторно использовать старые пластиковые контейнеры вместо приобретения новых. Вы можете повторно использовать контейнеры для хранения томатов или ягод с рынка. Всегда принимайте с собой старые пластиковые контейнеры, отправляясь за покупками в бакалею.

Выберите натуральные волокна

Car battery with green recycle sign.Один пластик занимает сотни лет, чтобы разлагаться и разлагаться. Все это время он создает угрозу для окружающей среды, выделяя вредные токсины и влияя на экосистему. Чтобы избежать пластиковых мусорных свалок, всегда выбирайте натуральные волокна, такие как хлопок, пеньку и шерсть, поверх пластиковых опций, таких как нейлон, лайкра, полиэстер и акрил.

Используйте бритву со сменными лезвиями вместо одноразовой бритвы

Автомобильный аккумулятор с зеленый знак рециркуляции Вместо того, чтобы выбрасывать пластиковую бритву каждый раз после использования, вы можете выбрать более экологичную заменяемую. Это позволяет заменять лезвие отдельно, сохраняя при этом другую часть бритвы. Прямая бритва также является лучшим вариантом по сравнению с одноразовой бритвой.

Посидеть на …

2712, 2018

Компостирование как основной аспект переработки

By |Процесс переработки|

Кто знал, что бытовые органические отходы можно превратить в [...]

2412, 2018

Топ 10 стран, которые запретили одноразовые пластиковые пакеты

By |Мировая обработка|

Ежегодно в мире используется около одного триллиона пластиковых пакетов. Это [...]

2412, 2018

Формы переработки: продление жизни повседневных вещей

By |Процесс переработки|

Все эти причудливые термины: сокращение, переработка, отсутствие отходов ... [...]

2412, 2018

Технологические инновации в контексте переработки

By |Мировая обработка|

Технология всегда развивается, независимо от того, какой сектор вы принимаете [...]

2412, 2018

Сравнение 3-х приложений для переработки: EarthSquad Drops, Litterati, Trashout

By |капли|

Если вы серьезно относитесь к управлению отходами, самой большой [...]

912, 2018

Как начать успешную кампанию по утилизации в вашем сообществе?

By |Мировая обработка|

Концепция утилизации должна быть принята на уровне сообществ, поскольку темпы, [...]

Car battery with green recycle sign.Plastic is found in many forms in the environment that we live in. In our homes, plastic is found virtually everywhere in the form of hygiene product packaging, phones, computers and other gadgets.
Single-use plastics pose the biggest threat to the environment since they are hard to recycle and produce harmful toxins to the environment. Each year, millions of tons of plastic end up in landfills with a big chunk ending up in the ocean. While it is difficult to recycle most plastic, certain practices can make a difference in reducing the amount of disposable plastic. Here are 10 best ways to reduce plastic at home.

Reusable bags instead of single-use plastic bags

Car battery with green recycle sign.Each year, more than 5 billion plastic bags are used for shopping and packaging. Majority of which end up in the landfills in form of garbage. If you decide to use a reusable bag, you will be reducing the amount of plastic in the landfills by up to 85 percent. Opt for reusable bags made of cotton or other material that is not plastic.

Buy rice and similar products in bulk quantities and refill into smaller bins for daily usage

riceYou can avoid excessive packaging by buying foodstuff such as rice, flour and similar products in bulk quantities. Since most foodstuff are packaged using plastic, you can reduce the amount of plastic in your home by acquiring bulk quantities that can later be repackaged in smaller bins for daily usage.

Use Rattan instead of plastic garden furniture

RattanAside from being an attractive option for your garden, rattan furniture is complementary to the environment. It is made from wood and poses no threat to the environment. You can easily replace your plastic garden furniture with the more conservatory option of rattan instead.

Use reusable bottles or larger bottles in countries where tap-water is not potable

Factory For Plastic Bottle Recycling And ProcessingReusable bottles can be refilled with water in countries where tap-water is not potable. This helps avoid the menace of disposed plastic water bottles. Larger bottles are ideal in case you need to carry a lot of water and helps you avoid refilling multiple times. This practice alone can reduce the amount of plastic water bottles in the landfills.

Use soap instead of liquid soap products

Liquid soap products come in plastic bottles which cannot be reused or recycled once the soap is finished. This creates a pile of waste plastic at home. To avoid the accumulation of plastic, it is best to use a bar soap.

Make fresh squeezed juice or eat fruit instead of buying juice in plastic bottles

Car battery with green recycle sign.Fresh squeezed juice is healthier and the fruit peels can be used for compost. This is not only advantageous to the environment but also saves you money. By making fresh squeezed juice instead of buying juice in plastic bottles from the store, you will be saving the planet from plastic pollution. Alternatively, eating fresh fruit will reduce the need for buying juice in plastic bottles.

Buy laundry detergent and dish soap in boxes instead of plastic bottles

Cleaning products constitute the largest plastic materials in our homes. By opting to buy your detergents in boxes instead of plastic bottles, you will be eliminating the need for plastics. Cardboard used to make boxes is more easily recycled compared to plastic containers.

Reuse containers at the market

Reuse containersWhenever you go the market, it is wise to reuse your old plastic containers instead of acquiring new ones. You can reuse the containers to store tomatoes or berries from the market. Always take with you the old plastic containers when going for grocery shopping.

Choose natural fibres

Car battery with green recycle sign.A single plastic takes hundreds of years to degrade and decompose. All the while, it poses a threat to the environment by releasing harmful toxins and affecting the ecosystem. To avoid plastic landfills, always choose natural fibres such as cotton, hemp and wool over plastic options such as nylon, lycra, polyester and acrylic.

Use a razor with replaceable blades instead of a disposable razor

Car battery with green recycle sign.Instead of throwing away a plastic razor every time after use, you can opt for the more environmental friendly replaceable one. This allows you to replace the blade alone while keeping the other part of the razor. A straight razor is also a better option compared to a disposable razor.

Surf on…

2712, 2018

Компостирование как основной аспект переработки

By |Процесс переработки|

Кто знал, что бытовые органические отходы можно превратить в [...]

2412, 2018

Топ 10 стран, которые запретили одноразовые пластиковые пакеты

By |Мировая обработка|

Ежегодно в мире используется около одного триллиона пластиковых пакетов. Это [...]

2412, 2018

Формы переработки: продление жизни повседневных вещей

By |Процесс переработки|

Все эти причудливые термины: сокращение, переработка, отсутствие отходов ... [...]

2412, 2018

Технологические инновации в контексте переработки

By |Мировая обработка|

Технология всегда развивается, независимо от того, какой сектор вы принимаете [...]

2412, 2018

Сравнение 3-х приложений для переработки: EarthSquad Drops, Litterati, Trashout

By |капли|

Если вы серьезно относитесь к управлению отходами, самой большой [...]

912, 2018

Как начать успешную кампанию по утилизации в вашем сообществе?

By |Мировая обработка|

Концепция утилизации должна быть принята на уровне сообществ, поскольку темпы, [...]

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

fbpx

10 best ways to reduce plastic at home

/, Recycling Material, Reuse/10 best ways to reduce plastic at home

Car battery with green recycle sign.Plastic is found in many forms in the environment that we live in. In our homes, plastic is found virtually everywhere in the form of hygiene product packaging, phones, computers and other gadgets.
Single-use plastics pose the biggest threat to the environment since they are hard to recycle and produce harmful toxins to the environment. Each year, millions of tons of plastic end up in landfills with a big chunk ending up in the ocean. While it is difficult to recycle most plastic, certain practices can make a difference in reducing the amount of disposable plastic. Here are 10 best ways to reduce plastic at home.

Reusable bags instead of single-use plastic bags

Car battery with green recycle sign.Each year, more than 5 billion plastic bags are used for shopping and packaging. Majority of which end up in the landfills in form of garbage. If you decide to use a reusable bag, you will be reducing the amount of plastic in the landfills by up to 85 percent. Opt for reusable bags made of cotton or other material that is not plastic.

Buy rice and similar products in bulk quantities and refill into smaller bins for daily usage

riceYou can avoid excessive packaging by buying foodstuff such as rice, flour and similar products in bulk quantities. Since most foodstuff are packaged using plastic, you can reduce the amount of plastic in your home by acquiring bulk quantities that can later be repackaged in smaller bins for daily usage.

Use Rattan instead of plastic garden furniture

RattanAside from being an attractive option for your garden, rattan furniture is complementary to the environment. It is made from wood and poses no threat to the environment. You can easily replace your plastic garden furniture with the more conservatory option of rattan instead.

Use reusable bottles or larger bottles in countries where tap-water is not potable

Factory For Plastic Bottle Recycling And ProcessingReusable bottles can be refilled with water in countries where tap-water is not potable. This helps avoid the menace of disposed plastic water bottles. Larger bottles are ideal in case you need to carry a lot of water and helps you avoid refilling multiple times. This practice alone can reduce the amount of plastic water bottles in the landfills.

Use soap instead of liquid soap products

Liquid soap products come in plastic bottles which cannot be reused or recycled once the soap is finished. This creates a pile of waste plastic at home. To avoid the accumulation of plastic, it is best to use a bar soap.

Make fresh squeezed juice or eat fruit instead of buying juice in plastic bottles

Car battery with green recycle sign.Fresh squeezed juice is healthier and the fruit peels can be used for compost. This is not only advantageous to the environment but also saves you money. By making fresh squeezed juice instead of buying juice in plastic bottles from the store, you will be saving the planet from plastic pollution. Alternatively, eating fresh fruit will reduce the need for buying juice in plastic bottles.

Buy laundry detergent and dish soap in boxes instead of plastic bottles

Cleaning products constitute the largest plastic materials in our homes. By opting to buy your detergents in boxes instead of plastic bottles, you will be eliminating the need for plastics. Cardboard used to make boxes is more easily recycled compared to plastic containers.

Reuse containers at the market

Reuse containersWhenever you go the market, it is wise to reuse your old plastic containers instead of acquiring new ones. You can reuse the containers to store tomatoes or berries from the market. Always take with you the old plastic containers when going for grocery shopping.

Choose natural fibres

Car battery with green recycle sign.A single plastic takes hundreds of years to degrade and decompose. All the while, it poses a threat to the environment by releasing harmful toxins and affecting the ecosystem. To avoid plastic landfills, always choose natural fibres such as cotton, hemp and wool over plastic options such as nylon, lycra, polyester and acrylic.

Use a razor with replaceable blades instead of a disposable razor

Car battery with green recycle sign.Instead of throwing away a plastic razor every time after use, you can opt for the more environmental friendly replaceable one. This allows you to replace the blade alone while keeping the other part of the razor. A straight razor is also a better option compared to a disposable razor.

Surf on…

2018-10-11T07:46:40+00:00By |Categories: Plastic, Recycling Material, Reuse|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment